COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe: Guest reviews

Awesome

Location and staff

Dimitrios Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.09.2021
separator

Very Good

very close to airport

Syed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.09.2021
separator

You can walk to the airport

Loved the Wyndham. Service was great and it is only a short walk to the airport. The room was clean and comfy.

Heike Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 12.09.2021
separator

Good

Restaurant is still closed for dinner service/ no barservice - location opposite of stuttgart airport terminal & fair grounds. Breakfast okay but simple Bad: Payment for parking/ hotel relative expensive still despite low season

Monique Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Breakfast was good and varied Bad: The painting on the wall was like S&M. Young woman with red blind fold.

Erlandsen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.09.2021
separator

Awesome

Lovely looking and friendly Bad: Unfortunately the restaurant was closed , but others were open close by

Darrin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2021
separator

Exceptional

Frühstück war super.

Maria Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2021
separator

Excellent Location and Pet-Friendly

The hotel is in an excellent location on the airport grounds. The room was twice as big as I expected and very comfortable for me, my spouse, and our dog. The sofa and armchair were very comfortable and allowed us to sit and rest after our flight. Bad: It was great!

Angela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2021
separator

Exceptional

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.07.2021
separator

Exceptional

Super nettes Personal am Empfang

Rico Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.07.2021
separator

Exceptional

The receptionist Ludvik was excellent and very helpful,she speaks several languages and a real professional.

Istvan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.07.2021
separator

Awesome

The airport is located just a couple of minutes walk from the airport. Clean rooms, friendly personnel Bad: In room 450 Wi-Fi didn’t always work well

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.06.2021
separator

Exceptional

alles

Ibrahim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.05.2021
separator

Exceptional

It is 200 meters aways from the airport, i love the location

Blas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.04.2021
separator

Good

Friendly stuff in the reception

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.03.2021
separator

Great Airport Hotel

The hotel is conveniently co-located with the Stuttgart airport, so it’s only a short 5 minute walk to the terminal. This is great if you are on a really early morning flight the next day like I was. The rooms are not fancy at all, and I was not expecting a vacation resort style room, but the room was clean and had all the amenities I needed for a one night stay. The room rate was also very reasonable for a hotel being literally a less than 5 minute walk away from the airport terminal. I will definitely be staying at the Wyndham again if I have to fly out of Stuttgart early in the morning. Bad: This isn’t really a complaint at all, but due to the pandemic the bar, restaurant, and gym are currently closed. So, you’ll have to go with delivery.

Christopher Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.03.2021
separator

OK place but all facilities closed

It was fine. Big room with good wifi, everything pretty clean and walkable from airport terminal. Nothing not to like, no issues. Comfortable stay. Bad: Hotel and decor was a little bit tired, could do with a little refresh. Everything closed though because of Covid, and no real facilities, bar and restaurant closed, no breakfast.

Anthony Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.03.2021
separator

Exceptional

Clean, polite and ready to assist personnel, exceptional service, strict covid-19 protocol, very quite.

Couple Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.02.2021
separator

Excellent

We had to stay close to the airport for one night, and we selected to stay at Wyndham Stuttgart airport hotel. It was a good selection since the distance from the airport was only 150 Mt. The hotel itself was cosy, the staff very polite, helpful and friendly. The room spacy, clean and quite. It is highly recommended for travelling people who want to stay close to the airport.

konstantinosm380 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 16.02.2021
separator

Very Good

Ideal place for a stopover or if flying. Close from the motorway and the airport however very quiet when in the bedroom.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.10.2020
separator

Very Good

The staff were lovely! They let me check in early and were extremely helpful. Bad: The walls were a little thin so I could hear other guests. Although, I had an early flight so tried to sleep very early!

Kirsty Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.10.2020
separator

Good value airport hotel

Very close to the airport but nonetheless quiet. Typical modern airport hotel but was nonetheless good value for money. Can't comment on restaurant or breakfast as these were closed due to COVID

Martin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2020
separator

Very Good hotel close to airport

I was in this hotel for one night after i returned to Germany. The room was clean, quite and tidy. The personal was very helpful. The location is very close to the airport of Stuttgart. Big parking place in front of hotel! Good breakfast box for a logic price! Bad: There was no restaurant because of coronavirus.

Kleitos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2020
separator

Covid measure

This place had fantastic measures in the middle of Covid epidemic, every little thing was planned well from entrance to elevators, many hand sanitizers, room cleanliness, reception... good work and thank you.

Milan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.09.2020
separator

Very Good

Clean, near to the airport. Bad: Due to the pandemie the restaurant was closed.

Corina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2020
separator

Awesome

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very spacious and clean. Location is good if you need to be close to the airport.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2020
separator

Great value if you're looking for a place to stay close to the airport

Location (close to the airport) Very clean and spacious room

Paulo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.09.2020
separator

Very pleasant stay

Although we booked a standard room for one night, we got a free upgrade during the check-in.

Konstantinos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.09.2020
separator

Good place for overnight stay

Kind staff, good localization a couple of minutes by ? from the Stuttgart Airport, comfy bed, spacious room. Bad: Really poor covid breakfast not worth for money paying for that..

Matticque Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.09.2020
separator

Fine for airport. Tired and no amenities open due to Covid.

Near airport. Room was fine. Arrived late and left early. No major comments. Didnt pay much Bad: Room was a bit tired - restaurant closed - gym closed.

Tim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2020
separator
Contact

Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel
Flughafenstraße 51
70629 Stuttgart
Germany