Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe: Guest reviews

Very injoyable except the comment above.

Had trouble getting a table in the restaurant. One night could only eat in the bar. Sunday night restaurant was closed. Very limited places to eat in the area of the Messa/Airport.

Dawes Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.11.2022
separator

Close and good value

All Bad: -

Cordos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.11.2022
separator

nice option for the last night in Stutgart if you have an early flight.

very close to the airport and at walking distance. the rooms are large and clean. Bad: when we stayed the restaurant was not open at night and there seemed to be a short number of staff members as we had to wait more than 30 minutes to check-in despite the fact that we were the third on the queue.

Eurico Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.10.2022
separator

Stayed at the Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe for Cannstadt Volksfest, enjoyed the short walk to the Stuttgart Hauptbahn

Prime location to the Stuttgart Hauptbahnhof, the breakfast was delicious, and the validated parking Bad: breakfast was €20 extra, I would have liked for it to be included in my rate

Jessica Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.10.2022
separator

Good location for early flights.

Proximity to Airport, we had an early flight and was a short walk, by European standards to the airport in the morning. Dinner was good, service was attentive. We left before breakfast. Bad: Was not real clear how to get to hotel from airport terminal. It is walking distance, but not real clear how to find it. I suspect if we had called them, or they wold have told us. Once you know it's easy.

Joseph Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2022
separator

fine.

close to the airport and S/U bahn Bad: Better signs from the airport to the hotel.

John Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.10.2022
separator

worked great for an really early flight

location is perfect , room was clean and comfortable. nice bath tub. Bad: the stairwell carpets are stained and smell terrible.

Foley Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.10.2022
separator

Great! Will stay again

Staff was great! Room was a bit small compared to my other stays but very clean. I was travelling with a disabled family member and they offered us support service to the airport the next morning for our flight

Huzaifah Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.10.2022
separator

staff was super friendly and helpful, breakfast and coffee were great.

location near airport, Messe and train service was ideal. Bad: it’s a bit dated.

Corey Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2022
separator

comfortable stay with great staff.

clean. convenient location. great breakfast. very friendly staff. Bad: Great place to spend the night with no drawbacks but not a lot of amenities otherwise.

Zachary Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2022
separator

Perfect for a stay with an early morning flight.

Location is awesome for catching an early morning flight. Rooms were nice, restaurant was good, staff was very helpful. Bad: Beds are hard.

Andrea Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2022
separator

AMAZING!

Everything was perfect. You can walk to this hotel from the airport, which is amazing. literally 3 min walk. The room was wonderful, very comfortable beds, they provide a mini bar (extra charges) and the room was simply wonderful Bad: nothing, it was perfect

Constanza Alejandra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.09.2022
separator

Easy walk from airport.

Great overnight stay right at the airport. Easy walk of 5 minutes. Good value.

Charlene Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.09.2022
separator

A short notice over night stay, following arrivals at airport.

A very well located hotel, just over the road from Stuttgart Airport; taking literally 2 minutes to walk from the Arrivals terminal. Very clean, with full amenities as to be expected. Definitely a location I could base myself out of, principally for business rather than leisure; as the level of tactile comfort just wasn’t there.

Jason Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.09.2022
separator

I found the staff to be particularly helpful. They responded well to all of my questoins.

I appreciated very much its proximity to the local U Train, and of course, with an early morning flight, its proximity to the airport. It worked perfectly, and I would stay there again if I am in the area. Bad: Nothing.

Cecil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.09.2022
separator

The stay was fine, as above location, room all good. Odd to be charged bottled water in the room

Location, room bar / restaraunt area Bad: Being charged for 1 x bottle of weater in my room

Ian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.09.2022
separator

Very nice, staff were very friendly

How clean it was and the quality of the breakfast

tyler Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2022
separator

Great place if you need a room close to the airport

Location perfect, 5 min walk to the airport. Spacious room for 4-family members Bad: Restaurant was closed. TV channels limited for children

Eva Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2022
separator

good value relaxed and peaceful stay

friendly, pro-active and engaging staff. upgraded to top floor. Bad: Nothing

Clive Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2022
separator

5 minutes walk to airport, excellent breakfast.

Excellent location in case you need to sleep close to airport, only 5 minutes walk (200 meters) from the hotel ! Nice and helpful staff, clean rooms, very rich & fresh breakfast. Bad: The rooms doors are slammed very loudly even if you try not to.

Revital Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2022
separator

Good airport hotel.

very convenient location to the airport and the breakfast was good. Perfect for an overnight stay. Bad: Tv signal was poor and was slightly pricy for a one night stay.

Catherine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.08.2022
separator

Excellent Hôtel

beautiful and clean Bad: one young cleaning staff can’t even say good morning.

Moonesamy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2022
separator

Just what we needed after a late flight

Very convenient location, clean and well equipped. Good breakfast and value. Bad: Very heavy spring holding bedroom door shut.

Dave Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2022
separator

thank you!

great communication friendly staff clean and comfortable great breakfast

Jay Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2022
separator

would love to stay with them again ....

nice location , Bang opposite stuttgart international airport , very convinient to reach the airport by foot . Bad: all good ......would love to stay with them again ....

nitesh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2022
separator

Perfect for airport

It is so close to the Airport

Hawk 1007 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.08.2022
separator

It is good location close to the train station.

The breakfast was nice, I like it. Bad: I paid additional fees for parking which was not mentioned during reservation.

Al Riyami Ahmed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.08.2022
separator

It was good.

Room Bad: shower

Robert John Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2022
separator

very convenient if u r spending a night or two before leaving again

the hotel is 3 mins walk from the airport Bad: the usual room has very small single beds and the beds are not stable and the mattress were not comfortable. however, when I complained they gave me a club room that was really comfortable

Sherif Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2022
separator

pretty fine

situation comfort and cleanliness Bad: no breakfast included in a not low fare

Pedro Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.08.2022
separator
Contact

Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel
Flughafenstraße 51
70629 Stuttgart
Germany