Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe: Guest reviews

Clean business hotel but service level is to be improved

Convenient access to the airport and to the exhibition hall just next door. Staff is always friendly. But internet connection is poor in the rooms. The signal keeps fluctuating and cutting. Had a bad experience with the laundry whereby the housekeeping did not collect laundry from my room despite I advised them on the same morning. The only reply from the hotel is them being truly sorry but not able to provide any solution

bfthomas Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 20.05.2022
separator

Everything is good

I like to stay again in your hotel

RYAN OLINO Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.05.2022
separator

Very close to the airport.

Staff was very helpful. Very close to the airport, which was why we selected this hotel. Only ~200 meters from the airport. Bad: The room was clean. Very basic accommodations. I didn't feel the accommodations warranted the cost of the room.

CAROLYN Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.05.2022
separator

Nice stay between the Airport and Messe.

Breakfast was fresh and tasty, room clean, comfortable bed. Cleaning on request. Tea/coffee facilities, minibar. Very helpful and friendly staff. Bad: Wifi should be strengthen. It is weak and often interrupted.

Jana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.05.2022
separator

Nice place

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Bad: Pay for parking.

Davenport Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.05.2022
separator

Super convenient when you have an early flight at the airport.

You can't beat being able to walk to the airport. Staff were friendly and the early morning breakfast was excellent -- fresh eggs, yoghurt, coffee, break etc. Beds were comfortable and internet worked without any issues. Bad: The combo bathtub/shower was a nightmare. Not suited for anyone who is taller (or shorter for that matter). You have to step up into the shower which almost caused me to slip and fall once. Not for anyone with mobility issues, so be sure to ask for a different room at check-in if this is a concern for you.

John Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.05.2022
separator

nice and convinient

modern and close to the airport. had a kettle to make a tea.

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.04.2022
separator

---

--- Bad: ---

Bernd Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.04.2022
separator

Awesome

Alles gut

Reinhard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.04.2022
separator

Excellent hotel at great price

The staff went above and beyond to help me when I needed advice on where to catch the train. Bad: Nothing not to like!

Neil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.04.2022
separator

Good location, clean rooms, late check-in.

Clean, good location.

Davenport Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.04.2022
separator

It was a pleasant stay.

The location was across from the Stuttgart Airport. I had an early morning flight which allowed me to be able to walk across the street for my flight. I also got a wake up call as the time went up that weekend. Bad: There wasn't anything that I did not like about the stay. The price may have been a little less but for what I needed the room for, it was fine.

Kenyetta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.04.2022
separator

Awesome

Location was perfect for me since I needed to catch a very early flight. Staff was friendly, supportive, and hospitable.

Raymond Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.04.2022
separator

Very Good

Good restaurant Good staff Great location for early flights Bad: Wifi connection was not fantastic. Usually is great. Probably was the problem of my device.

Tiago Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.04.2022
separator

Great location and value for money

Gym was non operational.

Shantanu Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.04.2022
separator

Very Good

People behind the bar were very friendly and helpful Bad: Checking in process was slow

Christian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.03.2022
separator

Wonderful

Everything. Bad: N/A

Khalid Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.03.2022
separator

Good

Great location, awesome staff Bad: Hotel felt like it's a bit old. Had some problems with WiFi connectivity, signal strength was very low.

Muhammed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.03.2022
separator

Great choice in Stuttgart, if you're staying around the airport area.

Very comfortable room, and great staff both at the reception and restaurant. Good restaurant. Excellent food and very welcoming staff. Will defiantly continue to stay at this hotel. One of the warmest hotel welcomes I've had in Germany by any hotel. Bad: I have no complaints.

Tiago Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.03.2022
separator

Exceptional

Helpful staff and Super clean room Bad: Needs better signposting from Terminal! Is currently hidden behind hotel Mövenpick and construction equipment

Fiona Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.02.2022
separator

Good to spend the night to catch the next flight as the airport is at walking distance.

Very friendly and helpful staff! Breakfast was good!

Luis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.02.2022
separator

Exceptional

Next to the airport. Clean and good. Excellent. Bad: All perfect.

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.02.2022
separator

good experience

It is very close to the check-in of the airport Bad: -

Götz-ekkehart Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.02.2022
separator

Super close to airport

Main reason for the stay was an early flight at Stuttgart. Was a fairly pleasant experience. Staff was friendly and helpful and location made it super easy to get to the airport.

Joshua Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 02.02.2022
separator

Very Good

Early flight the next day, we requested two single bed and this was done, very clean rooms, comfortable matress, friendly night staff. Restaurant quite good (pleasantly surprised). Bad: Restaurant waiter a bit surly, maybe due to lack of customers (Covid).

Sophia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.01.2022
separator

Awesome

We upgraded our room which allowed additional room. We had spent 5 weeks in Europe and preparing for the return to the United States in a larger room for two days really allowed for a calm transition, especially during Covid times. The breakfast was good. I am not sure how much we paid for the breakfast, but it was good and convenient. We did stay at a Hotel in Munich in an extremely nice hotel which included breakfast and was slightly less expensive than just the hotel room cost. The individuals at the front desk were great and assisted with us getting required testing for Covid at the airport when we had complications with our email. Thanks to those folks.

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.01.2022
separator

Great hotel for a stay at the airport for business

The room was comfortable. Staff is vey welcoming and even upgraded me. Good wifi network.

Guilllaume Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.01.2022
separator

Convenient and quiet

Everything works, room is clean and staff friendly. Location next to the highway is good, we stayed here during a longer drive across Germany.

Anne Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2022
separator

Good hotel for it’s use

Professional staff and good service. Quiet and good stay.

Steinar Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 28.12.2021
separator

convenient for a work trip

right by the airport which was convenient and was very comfy Bad: they didn’t have a restaurant for lunch.

Laura Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.12.2021
separator
Contact

Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel
Flughafenstraße 51
70629 Stuttgart
Germany