COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Guest reviews for our hotel

Awesome

The airport is located just a couple of minutes walk from the airport. Clean rooms, friendly personnel Bad: In room 450 Wi-Fi didn’t always work well

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.06.2021
separator

Exceptional

alles

Ibrahim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.05.2021
separator

Exceptional

It is 200 meters aways from the airport, i love the location

Blas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.04.2021
separator

Good

Friendly stuff in the reception

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.03.2021
separator

Great Airport Hotel

The hotel is conveniently co-located with the Stuttgart airport, so it’s only a short 5 minute walk to the terminal. This is great if you are on a really early morning flight the next day like I was. The rooms are not fancy at all, and I was not expecting a vacation resort style room, but the room was clean and had all the amenities I needed for a one night stay. The room rate was also very reasonable for a hotel being literally a less than 5 minute walk away from the airport terminal. I will definitely be staying at the Wyndham again if I have to fly out of Stuttgart early in the morning. Bad: This isn’t really a complaint at all, but due to the pandemic the bar, restaurant, and gym are currently closed. So, you’ll have to go with delivery.

Christopher Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.03.2021
separator

OK place but all facilities closed

It was fine. Big room with good wifi, everything pretty clean and walkable from airport terminal. Nothing not to like, no issues. Comfortable stay. Bad: Hotel and decor was a little bit tired, could do with a little refresh. Everything closed though because of Covid, and no real facilities, bar and restaurant closed, no breakfast.

Anthony Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.03.2021
separator

Exceptional

Clean, polite and ready to assist personnel, exceptional service, strict covid-19 protocol, very quite.

Couple Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.02.2021
separator

Excellent

We had to stay close to the airport for one night, and we selected to stay at Wyndham Stuttgart airport hotel. It was a good selection since the distance from the airport was only 150 Mt. The hotel itself was cosy, the staff very polite, helpful and friendly. The room spacy, clean and quite. It is highly recommended for travelling people who want to stay close to the airport.

konstantinosm380 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 16.02.2021
separator

Very Good

Ideal place for a stopover or if flying. Close from the motorway and the airport however very quiet when in the bedroom.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.10.2020
separator

Very Good

The staff were lovely! They let me check in early and were extremely helpful. Bad: The walls were a little thin so I could hear other guests. Although, I had an early flight so tried to sleep very early!

Kirsty Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.10.2020
separator

Good value airport hotel

Very close to the airport but nonetheless quiet. Typical modern airport hotel but was nonetheless good value for money. Can't comment on restaurant or breakfast as these were closed due to COVID

Martin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2020
separator

Very Good hotel close to airport

I was in this hotel for one night after i returned to Germany. The room was clean, quite and tidy. The personal was very helpful. The location is very close to the airport of Stuttgart. Big parking place in front of hotel! Good breakfast box for a logic price! Bad: There was no restaurant because of coronavirus.

Kleitos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2020
separator

Covid measure

This place had fantastic measures in the middle of Covid epidemic, every little thing was planned well from entrance to elevators, many hand sanitizers, room cleanliness, reception... good work and thank you.

Milan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.09.2020
separator

Very Good

Clean, near to the airport. Bad: Due to the pandemie the restaurant was closed.

Corina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2020
separator

Awesome

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very spacious and clean. Location is good if you need to be close to the airport.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2020
separator

Great value if you're looking for a place to stay close to the airport

Location (close to the airport) Very clean and spacious room

Paulo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.09.2020
separator

Very pleasant stay

Although we booked a standard room for one night, we got a free upgrade during the check-in.

Konstantinos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.09.2020
separator

Good place for overnight stay

Kind staff, good localization a couple of minutes by ? from the Stuttgart Airport, comfy bed, spacious room. Bad: Really poor covid breakfast not worth for money paying for that..

Matticque Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.09.2020
separator

Fine for airport. Tired and no amenities open due to Covid.

Near airport. Room was fine. Arrived late and left early. No major comments. Didnt pay much Bad: Room was a bit tired - restaurant closed - gym closed.

Tim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2020
separator

It could have been better.

I liked the room. It was big and clean and the bed was comfortable. Bad: Nothing was open in the hotel - no bar or restaurant. I didn’t mind that given the circumstances. But we should have been told prior to booking. I was offered to pay an additional 7€ for a breakfast sandwich and boiled egg - which under the circumstances I felt that perhaps the hotel could offer that for free. I upgraded ( paid extra) for a business suite. There was no shampoo, conditioner, vanity kit, bath robe or slippers. I had to request a kettle which The details said it had. The one girl working in the four star hotel was very sweet and brought me a kettle in the end. . I know its covid times but some basics in the room would have been nice. I don't think covid is a reason not to provide a dressing gown? Or you could argue that we shouldn’t have received towels either?

Vanessa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2020
separator

Awesome

Wi-Fi

Denis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.08.2020
separator

On the way back to London

My sister, my husband and I, with 6 dogs and 3 cats on the way back to London happened to stop in Stuttgart and booked the Wyndham at the airport. The size of the larger “business suit “ bedrooms was about 25sqm, as advertised. The hotel is clean and the receptionist was professional but friendly. However, one lift was working and was small. The towels were missing, also not shampoo or conditioner, the minibar did have only water and some chocolate. Anyway, the dogs were ok because the rooms were spacious, at €15 per dog we will stay again! Clean, easy, friendly staff! Recommend for families and pets parents

thomsonvesela Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 29.08.2020
separator

Good

Covid-19 restrictions meant no restaurant.

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.08.2020
separator

Very quiet and relaxing considering the hotel is located to a major autobahn and airport.

Locality to airport; walking distance. Perfect. Bad: Nothing disliked.

Jacob Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2020
separator

Very easy to access the airport by walking 3 minutes away, helpful and friendly staff

Location excellent Bad: Bar and restaurant and gym closed due to Covid

Alun Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.08.2020
separator

Good place to stay if you need to catch an early flight from Stuttgart.

We needed a place to stay at the airport before taking an early morning flight. Just 5 mins walk to the terminal. This hotel perfectly matched our needs. For breakfast the hotel offered us self service free coffee and croissants at the reception area. Although the price was quite high, it was still a lot more competitive than its neighbour Movinpick.

Aye Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.08.2020
separator

Good

Good location close to the airport. Friendly stuff and very clean room!! Bad: Pillows could be better especially for people with back problems

Valia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2020
separator

Exceptional

Hotel was so close to the airport. Very convenient. Friendly staff and very clean and modern.

Ali Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2020
separator

worth and perfect location

The best choice if you have to get a flight early in the morning, only 200 meters to the Terminal. Stress free! Take dinner in the Restaurant is Always a safe bet. The kettle is a very good idea for Relaxing! Bad: renovating carpets and hardwood floors would be ideal, because some are no longer in good repair. Changing the bathtub for a shower tray would be more ecological and for some clients safer and more accessible

Juan-carlos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.03.2020
separator

Exceptional

Perfekt Bad: Nichts

Matthias Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.03.2020
separator
Contact

Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel
Flughafenstraße 51
70629 Stuttgart
Germany