COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe: Guest reviews

Good

hotel is located within walking distance between airport and exhibition grounds. Bad: i did expect more bathroom amenities for such a price like comb and toothbrush.

Anthony Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.11.2021
separator

great access to the airport

great location

Deborah Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.11.2021
separator

Hotel with direct access to Stuttgart airport and public transportation (S-Bahn)

Good place to stay if you have a very early flight. Right next to the airport and public transportation (S-Bahn/long distance busses). I could walk to the airport and didn't need to depend on public transportation. The hotel has a restaurant, but there is also a grocery store in the airport. The next town Leinfelden Echterdingen is within walking distance and there are also numerous restaurants/pubs there. Oh and wonder of wonders -- the room had scale -- so I could check my overly heavy suitcase's weight BEFORE i checked in. -- Fantastic. Bad: The bedroom layout was tight, and I had a room with a shower/tub combo -- which is OK -- but the tub sides were really high. If you have mobility issues, make sure you ask for a room with a no-barrier shower.

Connie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.11.2021
separator

hotel is very convenient for the airport

clean and comfortable Bad: nothing

Susan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.11.2021
separator

Nice hotel and close to the airport.

Being so close to the airport. Able to walk to the airport without issue. It was great to have luggage carts available to help take luggage to the airport for a very early morning flight. Front desk personnel were very nice. Bad: Was never able to connected to the internet even after following the steps. No place to purchase food except mini bar or to go to the airport. Realize with covid, restaurant would not be open beyond early evening but we were hungry st 8:00pm. Walk up call instructions on phone were only in German so kept our fingers crossed we put in the correct information (which we must have since we received a walk up call).

Marty Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.11.2021
separator

Awesome

nice staff, good location for our conference, clean rooms/bathroom, nice bar/restaurant

Sara Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.10.2021
separator

Exceptional

Service and dinner excellent, room and bed very comfortable Bad: Nothing

Brigitte Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.10.2021
separator

Great location, wonderful staff, comfy, clean room

Our luggage did not arrive with us. Hanna at the reception desk was wonderful by doing everything she could to provide us with essentials to get us thru the night.

Dennis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.10.2021
separator

Very Good

Close proximity to the airport. 5 minutes walk

Helen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.10.2021
separator

thanks

people in reception were very helpful

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2021
separator

Very Good

Conveniently located in walking distance from the airport. Friendlier priced than Mövenpick hotel which is right beside, offering similar services Bad: All was good

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.09.2021
separator

Stuttgart Airport

Super convenient to the airport. Friendly staff and god size rooms.

Eric Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 26.09.2021
separator

Awesome

Location and staff

Dimitrios Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.09.2021
separator

You can walk to the airport

Loved the Wyndham. Service was great and it is only a short walk to the airport. The room was clean and comfy.

Heike Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 12.09.2021
separator

Very Good

very close to airport

Syed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.09.2021
separator

Good

Restaurant is still closed for dinner service/ no barservice - location opposite of stuttgart airport terminal & fair grounds. Breakfast okay but simple Bad: Payment for parking/ hotel relative expensive still despite low season

Monique Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Breakfast was good and varied Bad: The painting on the wall was like S&M. Young woman with red blind fold.

Erlandsen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.09.2021
separator

Awesome

Lovely looking and friendly Bad: Unfortunately the restaurant was closed , but others were open close by

Darrin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2021
separator

Exceptional

Frühstück war super.

Maria Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2021
separator

Excellent Location and Pet-Friendly

The hotel is in an excellent location on the airport grounds. The room was twice as big as I expected and very comfortable for me, my spouse, and our dog. The sofa and armchair were very comfortable and allowed us to sit and rest after our flight. Bad: It was great!

Angela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2021
separator

Exceptional

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.07.2021
separator

Exceptional

Super nettes Personal am Empfang

Rico Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.07.2021
separator

Exceptional

The receptionist Ludvik was excellent and very helpful,she speaks several languages and a real professional.

Istvan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.07.2021
separator

Awesome

The airport is located just a couple of minutes walk from the airport. Clean rooms, friendly personnel Bad: In room 450 Wi-Fi didn’t always work well

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.06.2021
separator

Exceptional

alles

Ibrahim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.05.2021
separator

Exceptional

It is 200 meters aways from the airport, i love the location

Blas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.04.2021
separator

Good

Friendly stuff in the reception

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.03.2021
separator

Great Airport Hotel

The hotel is conveniently co-located with the Stuttgart airport, so it’s only a short 5 minute walk to the terminal. This is great if you are on a really early morning flight the next day like I was. The rooms are not fancy at all, and I was not expecting a vacation resort style room, but the room was clean and had all the amenities I needed for a one night stay. The room rate was also very reasonable for a hotel being literally a less than 5 minute walk away from the airport terminal. I will definitely be staying at the Wyndham again if I have to fly out of Stuttgart early in the morning. Bad: This isn’t really a complaint at all, but due to the pandemic the bar, restaurant, and gym are currently closed. So, you’ll have to go with delivery.

Christopher Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.03.2021
separator

OK place but all facilities closed

It was fine. Big room with good wifi, everything pretty clean and walkable from airport terminal. Nothing not to like, no issues. Comfortable stay. Bad: Hotel and decor was a little bit tired, could do with a little refresh. Everything closed though because of Covid, and no real facilities, bar and restaurant closed, no breakfast.

Anthony Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.03.2021
separator

Excellent

We had to stay close to the airport for one night, and we selected to stay at Wyndham Stuttgart airport hotel. It was a good selection since the distance from the airport was only 150 Mt. The hotel itself was cosy, the staff very polite, helpful and friendly. The room spacy, clean and quite. It is highly recommended for travelling people who want to stay close to the airport.

konstantinosm380 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 16.02.2021
separator
Contact

Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel
Flughafenstraße 51
70629 Stuttgart
Germany