Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe: Guest reviews

It is good location close to the train station.

The breakfast was nice, I like it. Bad: I paid additional fees for parking which was not mentioned during reservation.

Al Riyami Ahmed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.08.2022
separator

It was good.

Room Bad: shower

Robert John Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2022
separator

very convenient if u r spending a night or two before leaving again

the hotel is 3 mins walk from the airport Bad: the usual room has very small single beds and the beds are not stable and the mattress were not comfortable. however, when I complained they gave me a club room that was really comfortable

Sherif Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2022
separator

pretty fine

situation comfort and cleanliness Bad: no breakfast included in a not low fare

Pedro Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.08.2022
separator

Clean room with nice personnel close to the Stuttgart airport.

We had an early plane so we didn't have breakfast, so I can't rate that. The hotel is within walking distance across from the entrance so we were able to get rid of our rental car at the airport and walk to the hotel. Bad: We had too much luggage to walk (being in our 80s) and get all of our luggage that far, so we had to get a taxi, but that worked out.

Catchings Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.08.2022
separator

Good hotel, poor bar service

Hotel was clean and tidy, check in was easy and staff were friendly. Only downside was the service at the bar. It was busy and one of the bar staff passed us several times and made no signs of serving us, or indicating when he would be free to do so. Thankfully another bar member served us after about ten minutes (we were the only ones at the bar and they were busy serving the restaurant)

Christopher Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 08.08.2022
separator

nice short stay close to airport

close go airport Bad: air conditioning wasn’t cool enough and was very hot food was not being processed that day and they offered us to go to another hotel that was expensive

Jamie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.08.2022
separator

nice choice for catching the flight in early morning from Stuttgart airport

location is really nice Bad: soundproofing is bad, I heard loud the whole night

Ziying Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.08.2022
separator

Convenient comfy airport hotel

really well located for airport, a short walk from terminal. Excellent breakfast, very tasty and good selection. Comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff

Zoe Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.08.2022
separator

The hotel is a good for practical reasons, mainly its proximity to the airport, which makes it a good option for travell

The hotel is very close to the airport. It is a short walking distance from the terminal. Bad: It was all satisfactory.

MOHAMMED Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.08.2022
separator

Very Convenient!

Our flight to Stuttgart arrived late in the evening so we stayed here overnight until we could get our rental car the next morning. It is right across a small street from the airport. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. We fly in and out of Stuttgart occasionally and we will definitely stay here again!

MapletonMay Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 30.07.2022
separator

in the airport and great hotel

amzingly almost on the tarmac without the noise. great location

Mirabell Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.07.2022
separator

Very good hotel

Really a very good hotel, ideal if one needs to stay near the airport. The staff is super-kind and ready to help. Rooms are comfortable. Bad: There was nothing that I disliked.

Stefano Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.07.2022
separator

Good place to stay and the proximity to the airport is convenient.

Though it's close, a better direction to walk to the airport would best. Bad: The elevator did not work early in the morning when we checked out to catch our flight, We have to walk to the other side of the hallway to use the other elevator that is working. Aside from that, everything is okay.

Albino Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2022
separator

Nice room but the air quality was bad.

Nice room, good amenities, etc. Looked relatively new and all in working order. Bad: Air conditioning was terrible. We could not get a comfortable temperature in the room, the air was very stuffy.

ReinhardtS Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.07.2022
separator

good airport hotel

location Bad: no help with luggage

His Excellency Anthony Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022
separator

Very good

Location and facilities, walking distance to Messe Bad: Would have preferred king bed

travelwithmira Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.07.2022
separator

was just ok, not value for money

too expensive considering near buy hotel Bad: considering price, quality of stay is not comfortable. it is just for location, such premium price is charged, at least 25% more than hotel next to it. I will not recommend it to my friends.

Yogesh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.06.2022
separator

friendly staff, no disturbances

convenient Bad: the smell in the lobby

Bec Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.06.2022
separator

Superior service from the hotel bar and restaurant

Our business trip to Stuttgart and stay at the Wyndham was made exceptional thanks to the service received by the bar and restaurant staff. In particular the work ethic demonstrated by the restaurant and bar manager (Mrs P) serves to inspire those around and managed by her. Well done to all involved and with leadership like those our team witnessed, the Wyndham will continue to thrive

R7422WVsteves Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 24.06.2022
separator

Good to stay for one night

Great location Bad: Bad maintained shower.

Lennart Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.06.2022
separator

Right hotel in the right place.

Perfect location. Bad: Breakfast was expensive so I went back into the airport for it the next morning.

mark Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.06.2022
separator

A one night only hotel

Our arrival time at Stuttgart was too late to get a Hire car (22.30) so we decided to stay 1 night and pick up a Hire car the following morning. It's a business hotel - and fine for a night. Unfortunately there was a drainy smell in the Bar area; but not in the bedroom. Bad: We found the duvet a bit heavy and warm, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was OK but some things had run out.

de Carteret Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.05.2022
separator

welcoming hotel 2 minutes walk from the airport

very convenient for the airport, very helpful staff Bad: all was good

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.05.2022
separator

Clean business hotel but service level is to be improved

Convenient access to the airport and to the exhibition hall just next door. Staff is always friendly. But internet connection is poor in the rooms. The signal keeps fluctuating and cutting. Had a bad experience with the laundry whereby the housekeeping did not collect laundry from my room despite I advised them on the same morning. The only reply from the hotel is them being truly sorry but not able to provide any solution

bfthomas Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 20.05.2022
separator

Everything is good

I like to stay again in your hotel

RYAN OLINO Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.05.2022
separator

Very close to the airport.

Staff was very helpful. Very close to the airport, which was why we selected this hotel. Only ~200 meters from the airport. Bad: The room was clean. Very basic accommodations. I didn't feel the accommodations warranted the cost of the room.

CAROLYN Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.05.2022
separator

Nice stay between the Airport and Messe.

Breakfast was fresh and tasty, room clean, comfortable bed. Cleaning on request. Tea/coffee facilities, minibar. Very helpful and friendly staff. Bad: Wifi should be strengthen. It is weak and often interrupted.

Jana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.05.2022
separator

Nice place

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Bad: Pay for parking.

Davenport Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.05.2022
separator

Super convenient when you have an early flight at the airport.

You can't beat being able to walk to the airport. Staff were friendly and the early morning breakfast was excellent -- fresh eggs, yoghurt, coffee, break etc. Beds were comfortable and internet worked without any issues. Bad: The combo bathtub/shower was a nightmare. Not suited for anyone who is taller (or shorter for that matter). You have to step up into the shower which almost caused me to slip and fall once. Not for anyone with mobility issues, so be sure to ask for a different room at check-in if this is a concern for you.

John Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.05.2022
separator
Contact

Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel
Flughafenstraße 51
70629 Stuttgart
Germany