Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe: Guest reviews

Staff is above superior, rooms are great and location right accross airport and next to train/ métro

Rooms are so much more cosy At Wydham Stuttgart Airport than most executive rooms anywhere else and all was impeccable, clean, amenities were fully provided and staffat front desk are above superior. The cheminey in the evening is perfect for a drink and feel more like at home. Bad: NOTHING

Christine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.02.2024
separator

Close to the airport with all you need while in transit

Well located in the front of the airport, say 5 min walking distance. Offers all you need for short stay before or after arrival or when in transit.

Juergen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.02.2024
separator

Exceeded my expectations by a long way! :0)

Hotel location is excellent, a 5 minute walk from the arrivals area at the airport. We received a very friendly welcome at the front desk, and a room upgrade, thank you!. The hotels style is open planned, bright, modern contemporary, all done tastefully. The bedroom was very well thought out, spacious and modern. The bed was very comfortable, I had a great nights sleep, the shower was excellent with great water pressure, there was good Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. I don't do breakfast but it looked very nice

MrMikeT555 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 18.02.2024
separator

Exceeded my expectations by a long way!

Hotel location is excellent, a 5 minute walk from the arrivals area at the airport. We received a very friendly welcome at the front desk, and a room upgrade, thank you!. The hotels style is open planned, bright, modern contemporary, all done tastefully. The bedroom was very well thought out, spacious and modern. The bed was very comfortable, I had a great nights sleep, the shower was excellent with great water pressure, there was good Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. I don't do breakfast but it looked very nice. Bad: Nothing

MrT555 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.02.2024
separator

Staff is outsandingly friendly, nice, welcoming and helpful.

Though the hotel is only a few steps away walking distance from the Stuttgart airport, it was a very quiet and restful stay. The breakfast was deliciuous and the staff outsnading and very helpful. Bad: We appreciated everything about our Stay at the Wyndham Stuttg airport.

Christine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.02.2024
separator

Excellent service

Service Bad: Service

Mirosalva Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.02.2024
separator

Convenience at a great price.

Needed something close to the airport and this was just a few hundred meters and took less than 10mins to walk. The room was spacious and clean with a comfortable bed and good bedding. Didn’t get to use the bar as we have a baby so picked up a few things at edeka inside the airport instead. Great price for the convenience and the staff were very helpful and polite.

Derek Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 30.01.2024
separator

Definitely would recommend and will stay there again when we have a early flight

Location is very convenient. Right at the airport. We had a early flight. Was clean. Staff was friendly. Facility is very nice. Interesting art in the hotel. Enjoyed it. Bad: Everything was good for us.

Domenika Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2024
separator

Will stay again

Clean room, close to the airport. Toilet a bit small but nevertheless was only there for a night. Breakfast decent too.

Zain Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2024
separator

Very good

Next to the airport. Very clean and comfortable Bad: Bar/restaurant closed at 21:00

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.12.2023
separator

Really nice place to stop if you want a rest from the airport

Room, breakfast and location near the airport was perfect for me. Great bar too Bad: Nothing

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.12.2023
separator

perfect to visit exhibition

perfect to visit exhibition Bad: nothing

Sascha Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.12.2023
separator

Froze my butt off but made my flight with no problems

Location, cleanliness, and the staff Bad: It was freezing. Front inner door was broken or left open and it was near zero or subzero degrees outside and windy. Room was also freezing and heater seemed broken

Richard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.11.2023
separator

Fantastic, professional hotel & staff.

I had a fantastic time at your hotel. All the staff were exceptionally warm & welcoming, helping me with not just the hotel but getting around the local area as I was a tourist. The facilities were great, service exceptional & I would definitely visit the hotel again given the chance. Bad: The only one small criticism was the gym which had an out of service treadmill.

Futcher Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.11.2023
separator

Every time again

Friendliness of Mr. Heim in reception. Helpfulness of Leonie at the restaurant. Comfortable bed. Bad: All was great.

Helmut Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.11.2023
separator

Unexpected stay due to diverted flight but great place to be stranded

Restaurant on site is fantastic

Jennifer Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.11.2023
separator

Room was great, staff, not so much.

Room was excellent, breakfast was extensive. Bad: Behavior of the staff at the restaurant was not good at all.

Debabrata Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.11.2023
separator

Awesome

Location Bad: Nothing

Satoshi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.10.2023
separator

Perfect location for a short visit to STR airport or the Stuttgart fair center.

Proximity to airport, train station and the fair grounds. All reachable on foot. Quiet, large rooms. Bad: There were two events at Stuttgart Messe and during breakfast time there was almost no room left to sit and the staff seemed overwhelmed with the crowd (or under staffed). The fair started at 10am and at 8:30 every table was taken and there was nobody responsible to seat the guests that arrived.

Ralph Z Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.10.2023
separator

Best location possible but nothing else recommends it

Excellent location Bad: Old style, small room, just ok for one night

Dieter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.10.2023
separator

Super

Everythings are ok. Hotel is near airport. You can get to airport by food ( 2 minutes)

Danuta Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 09.10.2023
separator

Excellent accommodation solution for an early flight or late arrival

Convenient location, just a short walk to Stuttgart Airport (STR), as well as to the Intercity bus terminal. Good room size, nice bathroom, everything squeaky clean. Did not try the breakfast as we had an early departure. Bad: An indoor swimming pool would have been nice, even at an additional charge.

Marius Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2023
separator

excellent airport hotel

close to airport

Mary Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023
separator

Fine, but overpriced.

Stayed here after a cancelled flight as one of three options available. Did the job. Bad: Wouldn't pay the price for this unless absolutely necessary. Would rather something more affordable and take the 30 minute journey into the city.

bootyandthebeard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.09.2023
separator

Expensive but beautiful, stunning hotel. Lovely staff and amazing breakfast!

Beautiful, stunning room that I stayed in. Comfortable, clean, sleek and the hotel location is 11/10 lol. Unlike the Melvi Hotel in Göppingen that I stayed in prior to this establishment...the breakfast was AMAZING. The room I booked was quite expensive but you get what you pay for...it's a lovely hotel and can highly recommend it. Bad: It's pricey but maybe it's worth it! :D

Darnell Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.09.2023
separator

efficient check in, comfortable room, clean and calm

not applicable early flight back

Mattea Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.09.2023
separator

Great

All good Bad: Great

ASTRID Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.09.2023
separator

Great Stay

The room was clean and welcoming. After a long flight was very good choice. Bad: The staff member on duty at night wasnt very friendly or helpful! We had a delayed flight and he was very abrupt and rude. Breakfast staff next day were lovely and reception staff as we checked out.

Tanzila Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.09.2023
separator

Clean & everything you need

Very clean/easy to use

Samuel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.09.2023
separator

The hotel location was perfect, walking distance to the airport. Easy reach from train station.

Perfect location, comfortable room. Bad: n/a

Patricia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.09.2023
separator
Contact

Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe Hotel
Flughafenstraße 51
70629 Stuttgart
Germany